Term 1 Flippa Ball Draw Released

The inaugural draw for our new Te Atatu Peninsula Flippa Ball league has been released! Term 1 will see 11 teams compete in two divisions, from seven schools across West and Central Auckland.

Games start from 3PM this Sunday the 17th of February, and will run for eight weeks, finishing on the 7th of April.

If you have any questions about Flippa Ball or joining the league, please email us at flippaball@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz.

For more information and up to date news and results, head to our Flippa Ball page or keep up with our Facebook and Instagram accounts, @waitakwaterpolo.


Zach MonkFlippa Ball, 2019