Age Group Coordinators

Under 12s: Linda Raynes | linda@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 14 Boys: Lisa Rose | lisa@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 14 Girls: Nikki Searle | nikki@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 16 Boys: Alene Watkinson | alene@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 16 Girls: Georgina Rennie | georgina@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 18 Men: Alene Watkinson | alene@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 18 Women: Karen Drage | karen@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 21 Men: Deb Cameron | deb@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Under 21 Women: Georgina Rennie | georgina@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Senior Men: Deb Cameron | deb@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

Senior Women: Margaret Chase | margaret@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz

For any general enquiries: Deb Cameron | admin@waitakwaterpolo.co.nz